Please Support Our Local Businesses

Manheim Auto Auction (manheim.com)
America’s Auto Auction Lancaster (americasautoauction.com)
Baron Insurance Group (baroninsurancegroup.com)
John & Carol Blanck
Bombergers Store (bombergers.com)
Paul & Diane Bruckhart
Coward Environmental Systems (cowardenvironmental.com)
Central PA Rehabilitation Services (CPRS Physical Therapy) (cprsweb.com)
Crane Specialists, Inc. (cranespecialists.com)
Dennis Denenberg
D.G. Painters
Doe Run Furniture (doerunfurniture.com)
Dr. Eugene & Ann Engle
Ephrata National Bank (epnb.com)
Executive Printing (executiveprintingcorp.com)
Linda Frey
Fulton Bank (fultonbank.com)
The Furniture Doctor, Inc. (thefurnituredoctor-pa.com)
G&G Feed & Supply, Inc. (gandgfeed.com)
Garman’s Garage, Inc. (garmansgarage.com)
Graybills Tool & Die (graybills.com)
Stacy & Roger Barrick (maslandandbarrick.com)
Gochenauer Kennels (gochenauerkennels.com)
Graybill’s Tool & Die, Inc. (graybills.com)
Joseph C Graybill, Inc.
Jere Haas
Jacob & Sandra Harnish
H.C. Burgard Elementary PTO
Heisey’s Jewelry Store
Heistand Automotive (heistandauto.com)
Tom Hershey Landscaping LLC (tomhersheylandscaping.com)
Hess Auction Group / John Hess Auction (hessauctiongroup.com)
The Hess Agency (hessagency.com)
J. L. Hollinger & Sons, Inc. (hollingerequipment.com)
Hondru Auto (hondruauto.com)
Hoslers Homscapes LLC (hoslershomescapes.com)
Jonestown Bank & Trust (jbt.bank)
B.R. Kreider & Son Inc. (brkreider.com)
Beatryce Kreiner
Longenecker’s True Value/Just Ask Rental (longeneckers.com)
William & Jan Longenecker
Manheim Central High School Class of 1950
Manheim Central High School Class of 1956
Manheim Central High School Class of 2015
Manheim Germania Band Club
Manheim Imports
Manheim Specialty Machine, Inc.
Manheim Ministerial Association
Manheim Rotary Club (manheimrotary.org)
Manheim Sertoma Club
Manheim Twin Kiss Restaurant
Manheim Women’s Club
Masland & Barrick, Inc (maslandandbarrick.com)
Eric & Sandy Mast
Mike’s Pool Service (mikespool.com)
Dr. John H. Marsteller Optometrist
McCracken’s Feed Mill, Inc. (mccrackenspetfoodandsupply.com)
Philip & Gretchen Miller
Morgan Automotive Inc. (morganautosonline.com)
Scott & Ann Moyer
Jere & Barbara Murphy
Daryl & Marcia Myer
Nearly Nu Thrift Shop
Susan Young Nicholas
Nye Motor Company (nyemotorpa.com)
PennStro Leasing, LLC (trailerrentalpa.com)
RedX Web Design (redxwebdesign.com)
Rhoads Energy (rhoadsenergy.com)
Ronald & Christine Rohrer
Rohrer’s Quarry Incorporated (rohrers.com)
Root’s Country Market & Auction Inc. (rootsmarket.com)
Larry & Sandy Sauder
Seth Energy (sethenergy.com)
Shaub’s Dry Cleaning (shaubdrycleaning.com)
Donald & JoAnn Shelly
Burnell & Joyce Shenk
Slip Industries, Inc. (slipindustries.com)
William P. Spence Funeral & Cremation Services, Inc. (spencefuneralservices.com)
William & Brenda Spence
Stiegel Construction (stiegel.net)
T&D Excavating Inc. (tdexc.com)
Utility Keystone Trailer Sales, Inc. (utilitykeystone.com)
White Family Dental (whitefamilydental.com)
Whitman Auctioneers Inc. / Tents For You (witmanauctioneers.com)
Worley & Obetz, Inc.
Young & Young Attorneys at Law (lawyeryoung.com)
Bryan & Heather Zeamer
Zug Family Dentistry (zugdental.com)
David & Claudia Zug

Many other individuals, including prior borrowers and the Manheim business community have a desire to help Manheim Central students succeed

Those that have included MCSLF in their estate planning: Clayton and Esther Myer, Jack Flick, Ethel Good, Ada Showers, Al Shenk, Catherine Eitnier and Dr. Charles Laughton in honor of his wife, Margaret (Molly)